Belle Rock Entertainment and River Belle Online Casino Recognized Among Best Online Gaming Sites

Belle Rock Entertainment and notably River Belle Online Casino, have had a bumper year by being recognized as leading performers by award standards. The latest addition to the company’s trophy wall, Belle Rock Entertainment and its lead casino brand received honorable mention in three major categories by the Gambling Online Magazine (GOM) Readers Poll Awards 2005, published in the Special Edition Awards Annual earlier this month. The award categories included the Top Casino Group for Belle Rock and Top Sign-Up Bonus and Quickest Payouts for River Belle.


Belle Rock Entertainment’s various online casino brands have obtained notable accolades this year strengthening the company’s best of breed offerings. These awards include: 
* E-Gaming Awards 2005:
– Belle Rock was a finalist in the ‘Best Innovation’ category for its
revolutionary instant messenger Belle Rock Buddy
– Carmen Media was selected as a finalist in the ‘Best Casino Operator
of the Year’ category 
* Association of Publishing Agencies (APA) Awards
– Cool Hand Magazine, Belle Rock’s monthly industry magazine was listed
as one of the top five ‘International Publications of the Year’ 
* Best of Online Slots Awards
– River Belle Online Casino won ‘Best Jackpots’ and ‘Best Progressive
Slots Site’ in the 2005 Best of Online Slots Awards voted on by
Strictly Slots Magazine readers
– River Belle came in as runner up in the ‘Best Video Poker Site’ and
gained third place in both the ‘Best Slots Tournament’ and ‘Most
Unique Slot Site’ categories
– The Gaming Club Online Casino came second in the ‘Best Slots
Tournament’ and third in ‘Best Video Poker Site’
– Jackpot City gained second place in the ‘Best Jackpots’ category 
“It has been an extremely successful year for Belle Rock Entertainment and it’s a tremendous honor to end 2005 by being recognized in such a positive way by our players,” said Tim Johnson, Chairman of Carmen Media Group, owners of Belle Rock Entertainment.

“The GOM Awards are extremely well known in the industry and are deemed to be a good barometer of success. It is certainly heartening to see that the various products in the Belle Rock Entertainment portfolio are recognized by both players and industry experts for the excellent quality entertainment they offer and these accolades will serve to inspire us to reach even greater heights next year.” 


About Belle Rock Entertainment
Belle Rock Entertainment (http://www.bellerockentertainment.com) is a group of online casinos and poker rooms. It is owned by Carmen Media Group Limited, based in Gibraltar and is one of the most experienced and trusted online gaming operators in the world. Over the past 10 years, the various brands within Belle Rock Entertainment have become synonymous with exciting entertainment, the most advanced games and the biggest promotions. All of the Belle Rock online casinos carry the eCogra Players’ Seal of Approval which testifies to fair play and responsible gaming, as well as secure and timely payouts. The group’s brands include River Belle (http://www.riverbelle.com) The Gaming Club (http://www.gamingclub.com), Jackpot City (http://www.jackpotcity.com), Lucky Nugget (http://www.luckynugget.com) Aces High (http://www.aceshigh.com), Showdown Online Casino (http://www.showdowncasino.com) and Home Casino (http://www.homecasino.com).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *